Not like them

I'm drowning deep. Floating. Don't want to break the surface, it's darker above. Easier to feel pain. But I'm gonna get up when I'm ready. When I've found myself. Gonna catch the sunbeams, and dance with them over the ocean, over the sky. Shine through the walls of fear, jeallousy. I'm gonna make a point. I know I will. I feel to much, not to share it with the world. They haven't changed but I have. Got to keep going but I'm like a butterfly stuck in a spidernet. At least I'm colorful. Keep on sparkling.



Det är sånthär jag skriver i min dagbok. Detta skrev jag igår. Varför på engelska? Jag vet inte, det blev bara så. Den jag inte visar för någon. Fast nu har jag ju jus visat en del här på bloggen. Men det är i min dagbok jag får ut mina tankar, de tankar jag inte kan dela med någon. De känslor jag inte kan förklara för någon annan än mig själv. För jag tänker och känner så mycket mer än vad ni tror.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback